Medical Guild Research Awards 2013

Medical Guild Awards 1

Winners of the 2013 Medical Guild Research Competition: (L-R) Dr. Michael Good, Chao Liu (Bronze), Stephan Jahn (Gold), Hyun Min Jung (Silver), Cristina Banuelos (Bronze), Ranjan Batra (Gold), Dr. Paul Gulig. Not shown is Mayank Aggarwal (Bronze).

Medical Guild Research Awards 2

Winners of the 2013 Medical Guild Advancement to Candidacy Awards: (L-R) Dr. Michael Good, Jacob Richards, Geoffrey Rogers, Alfredo Sklar, Dr. Paul Gulig

Disclaimer: The images on this page were taken prior to the national guidelines of face coverings and social distancing.